TechMail messages automatically deleted from Junk Email folder after 30 days


Explanation

TechMail is set to automatically delete messages in your Junk Email folder after 30 days.  This is configured on the TechMail server and cannot be changed by TechMail users.

Check your Junk Email folder frequently to ensure that no legitimate email has been categorized as junk.  Move legitimate email to a folder other than Junk Email or Delete Items if you want to avoid having it removed automatically.

If you need to recover an item that has been automatically deleted you may be able to do so using the 'Recover Deleted Items' feature available in Outlook and Outlook on the web.